log in sign in mail
 
   
   
passengers at the centre of our world
 

Oasi S.r.l. Servizi Aeroportuali 

Headquarters
Strada Prov. 52, n. 5
I - 21010 Vizzola Ticino (VA)
Italy
Ph. +39 0331.073400-01
Fax +39 0331.0734
info@oasihandling.com

Assistence – Handling – Cruise department
Tel. +39 0331.073402-06-12, operations@oasihandling.com

Transfers with driver department
Tel. +39 0331.073415-16, ncc@oasihandling.com

Accounting and Administration department
Tel. +39 0331.073409-11

Marketing and Communication department
Tel. +39 0331.073401, s.cavallo@oasihandling.com

Commercial and bestwrappers department
Tel. +39 0331.073408, m.federici@oasihandling.com

Oasi Venice Office
Viale Galileo Galilei, n. 30/1
I - 30173 Tessera (VE)
Italy
Ph. +39 041.2605055-56
Fax +39 041.5416284
venezia@oasihandling.com

 

Car parks at the following airports

ParkinGO Bergamo
Via dell'Industria, n. 5
I - 24050 Orio al Serio (BG)
bergamo@parkingo.com - Ph. +39 035.335340
Fax +39 035.335068 - Mob. +39 393.9335707

ParkinGO Fiumicino
Via Portuense, n. 2400
I - 00054 Fiumicino (RM)
fiumicino@parkingo.com - Ph. +39 06.65047976
Fax +39 06.6507635 - Mob. +39 392.9443894

ParkinGO Linate
Via Leopardi, n. 6/8
I - 20090 Novegro di Segrate (MI)
linate@parkingo.com - Ph. +39 02.70208081 -
Fax +39 02.70200863 - Mob. +39 347.0633774

ParkinGO Malpensa
Strada Prov. 52, n. 5
I - 21010 Vizzola Ticino (VA)
malpensa@parkingo.com - Ph. +39 0331.230717
Fax +39 0331.230450 - Mob. +39 335.7442716

ParkinGO Torino
Via Fabbriche, n. 89
I - 10072 Caselle T.se (TO)
torino@parkingo.com - Ph. +39 011.9914460
Fax +39 011.5502102 - Mob. +39 320.2283045

ParkinGO Verona
Via dell'Industria, n. 59
I - 37066 Sommacampagna (VR)
verona@parkingo.com - Ph. +39 045.8961092
Fax +39 045.8961092 - Mob. +39 349.5171706


Prenotazioni
News
Cruise Service
Excursions
about us services clients & partners sponsorships oasi bio area media work with us privacy contacts